youtube instagram newsong recordings

Grand prize album ‘One Silver Needle’ from 2011 Mountain Stage NewSong Contest winner Arthur Alligood now available!

White House, TN native Arthur Alligood’s grand prize winning album ‘One Silver Needle‘ recorded with hit producer Mikal Blue (Jason Mraz, Colbie Caillat, Lady Danville) is officially available and can be purchased on iTunes by clicking here.

The album features musicians including drum legend Jim Keltner (John Lennon, George Harrison, Bob Dylan), bassist Leland Sklar (James Taylor, Carole King, Jackson Browne) and guitarist Michael Ward (Ben Harper, the Wallflowers).

Official Website